E-Mail Outage

Oh joy! My e-mail provider has crashed big time, and I’ve been without e-mail for 12 hours. Luckily, I can still surf the web and access my blogs, but my  normal e-mail access is AWOL. If you are trying to contact me via e-mail, please use my hopeandpolitics(a)yahoo.com address. I can still access that. Also note that I’m not ignoring the comments people have posted. Since my e-mail went down, I wasn’t receiving the notices that comments were pending.

And finally, does anyone have a cure for e-mail withdrawal?

This entry was posted in housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

