Day 3 – The Log

  • Tons of work on Other Stuff (TM) to generate income.
  • A bit of goodness blogging, and my first donation! Thank YOU so much. (A “Supporters” page will be posted.)
  • Irritation with the fact that I had to do work that kept me away from The Quest, a feeling of being overwhelmed and a desperate need to chant to myself: “I have all the time I need; I have all the time I need.”

May your sailing be nothing but smooth today.

    This entry was posted in Daily Log. Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    