THANK YOU Nancy Jane Moore!

I’m pleased to announce that The Goodness Project has a new financial supporter. Thank you Nancy Jane Moore for your generous gift. You’re making this work possible! Check out Nancy’s take on the topic of goodness.

Financial support makes it possible for me to pursue this quest, but I have to admit that every time someone makes a gift, I get tears in my eyes. It doesn’t matter how big or small the donation, I still get emotional. Each donation provides practical support, and I certainly need that, But each gift is also a vote of confidence, and every writer and every human being needs that.

Once again, thanks to all of you for donating to my work. You’re literally changing my life.

This entry was posted in Financial Supporters, The Quest and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

