Day 12 – The Log

I discovered that I accidentally dropped some key bits of information from my recent post listing interview recommendations, so I updated The Preachers, the Store Owner, the Sufi and the White Power Guy. If there’s a bottom line in a quest for goodness it has to be accuracy in reporting and the willingness to correct goofs ASAP.

I also completed the hard work of transcribing my interview with Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg. I’ll post more on that later, but right now I need a break.

This post is about the goodness of taking time off. Make certain you take care of yourself today.

This entry was posted in Daily Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

