Crazy Busy

A friend just e-mailed me to politely ask why this blog has been quiet for the past week or so. Had I fallen off the edge of the earth or was I crazy busy? I’m pleased to note that I’m crazy busy right now. One of the ways I pay my mortgage is by editing an annual publication for a university client. We’re at a key point in the project. If all goes as planned, I will finally get the bulk of the publication off my desk tomorrow and onto the desk of our layout person. Once that happens, I’ll be able to turn back to the Goodness Project. Stay tuned. Cross your fingers. Now, where the heck did I put that jpg?

This entry was posted in Daily Log, housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

