Happy Happy Joy Joy!

I’ve finally bounced my publication off my desk and onto someone else’s desk. Woohoo! I can now: (1) breathe (2) think about something else (3) work on something else. It’s amazing how much brain space can be sucked up by thousands of words, dozens of photos and a endlessly expanding number of picky details. Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Daily Log, housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Happy Joy Joy!

  1. Kelley says:

    Sounds like it’s a huge relief! I’m looking forward to your next post…

  2. dianesilver says:

    You are so sweet. The next post is now up, and yes, I am hugely relieved.

Leave a Reply

