Distracted

Like the “slain” monster in the final seconds of a horror flick, that big project I  got off my desk 12 days ago is back. (Oh no!) It’s time for me to finally finish the darn thing, so I will be a bit distracted this week. Unless I’m blindsided by a heavy thought, posting will be light and intermittent. However, I am in search of quotes on the topic of goodness. Got any to share?

This entry was posted in housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Distracted

  1. Kelley says:

    “Goodness if the only investment which never fails.” – Henry David Thoreau

  2. Kelley says:

    (I meant to say “IS” instead of “IF”!)

  3. dianesilver says:

    Thanks for the quote and the correction. And Kelley, you get the award for the Fastest Comment Ever.

Leave a Reply

