Goodness Personified by a Brahmin in India

“Food is one part; love is another,” says Narayanan Krishnan of his work with the poor. He’s one of CNN’s 2010 heroes. All of them look like goodness personified to me.

Watching this video makes me wonder about myself. Money has been tight this year. Some of that has been my own doing and some hasn’t, but I wonder what I would do to help others if I stopped worrying about my own paycheck.

*****

Please like me. I need you to like me, or at least visit my In Search of Goodness Facebook page and click the Like button. If enough folks do, then I’ll be able to interest publishers in my book on goodness, and yes, I do realize the irony of making this plea at the same time that I’m telling myself to stop worrying about money.

This entry was posted in Goodness Personified and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

