23 Days and Counting

This part of my journey is quickly coming to an end. Only 23 days left until I have to come up with my own answer to the question: What is goodness? I actually think I have an answer. It may not be THE answer, or even an answer that I will be able to endorse for the rest of my life, but it is something. Unfortunately, I’m starting a little slow this morning. I just got home after spending 90 minutes in the dentist’s chair, and the Novocaine is beginning to wear off.  (Ouch!) More soon.

This entry was posted in Daily Log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

